Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland


Prof. Arkadiusz Mężyk
Rector of the Silesian University of Technology (SUT), e-mail:

CRASP Office:

University of Warsaw
Krakowskie Przedmiescie 26/28
00-927 Warsaw, Poland
tel.: +48 22 55 20 352
fax: +48 22 55 24 000


Ms. Agata Kulesza, Head; e-mail:

Ms. Barbara Frankiewicz, e-mail:

Ms. Dorota Wyczułkowska, e-mail:

Ms. Dominika Biernacka, e-mail:

Ms. Anna Nicińska, accounting; email:

Please direct all messages concerning science to the following e-mail address:


Agata Kulesza
Acting Secretary General

Advanced options


The Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland (CRASP) was formed by Polish institutions of higher education which had the right to award the doctor’s degree (or equivalent) in at least one scientific discipline. CRASP is the representative body of academic schools. The Conference was founded on 7 June 1997 by rectors of higher education institutions, being members of conferences of rectors of the various types of these institutions, namely universities, technical universities, institutions of agriculture, pedagogy, economics, medicine, and fine arts. Currently, CRASP has 107 members (including 10 non-public schools) and 10 institutions have the status of an associated institution.

CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association