• formed by Polish institutions of higher education which had the right to award doctoral degrees
  • “confederation” of conferences of rectors of the various types of HEIs:
    a) Universities
    b) Technical universities
    c) Agricultural universities
    d) Pedagogical universities
    e) Economic universities
    f) Medical universities
    g) Universities of Fine Art
    h) Physical education universities
    i) Theological universities
    j) Military universities
    k) Non-public universities
  • founded in 1997
  • 107 members + 10 associate members
    representing nearly 1 million students
    (ca. 77% of student population in Poland)
  • over 120 Presidium and General Assembly meetings
  • 220 opinions on regulations concerning science and HE
  • ca. 60 resolutions passed every year
Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association