Organisation And Legislation Committee


prof. Marcin Pałys – Rector of the University of Warsaw


prof. Robert Ciborowski – Rector of the University of Bialystok


prof. Andrzej Eliasz – SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, president of the University Board of Trustees (Rector 1996-2016)
prof. Jerzy Gwizdała – Rector of the University of Gdansk
prof. Piotr Jurek – Rector of the State Higher Vocational School in Walbrzych, representative of KRePSZ
prof. Jan Kazior – Rector of the Cracow University of Technology
prof. Jerzy Malec – Rector of The Andrzej Frycz Modrzewski Krakow University
prof. Tomasz Miczka – Karol Szymanowski Academy of Music in Katowice (Rector 2008-2016)
prof. Leszek Pączek – Medical University of Warsaw (Rector 2005-2008)
prof. Alicja Przyłuska-Fiszer – Jozef Pilsudski University of Physical Education in Warsaw (Rector 2008-2012)
prof. Tomasz Szapiro – Warsaw School of Economics (Rector 2012-2016)
prof. Tadeusz Trziszka – Rector of the Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences
prof. Jerzy Woźnicki – Warsaw University of Technology (Rector 1996-2002)
prof. Maciej Żukowski – Rector of the Poznań University of Economics

The list is empty
Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association