Science Committee


prof. Marek Krawczyk – Medical University of Warsaw (Rector 2008-2016)


prof. Jacek Namieśnik – Rector of the Gdańsk University of Technology


prof. Marian Binek – Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Vice-Rector for Research
prof. Roman Cieślak – Rektor of the SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities
prof. Radosław Dobrowolski – Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation
prof. Maciej Duszczyk – University of Warsaw, Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations
prof. Tomasz Grodzicki – Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Vice-Rector for Medical College
prof. Andrzej Kowalczyk – Rector of the University of Silesia in Katowice
prof. Andrzej Lesicki – Rector of Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan
prof. Andrzej R. Pach – AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow, Vice-Rector for Science
prof. Mirosław Pawlak – Rector of The State School of Higher Professional Education in Konin, representative of KRePSZ
prof. Jan Pikul – Rector of Poznan University of Life Sciences
prof. Robert Rządca – Kozminski University, Vice-Rector for Research and Faculty Development
prof. Cezary Sanecki – Rector of The Grazyna nad Kiejstut Bacewicz Academy of Music in Łódź
prof. Jacek Semaniak – Rector of the Jan Kochanowski University of Humanities and Sciences in Kielce
prof. Andrzej Trochimczuk – Wrocław University of Technology, Vice-Rector for Research and International Relations
prof. Piotr Wachowiak – Warsaw School of Economics, Vice-Rector for Research and Management
prof. Stanisław Wincenciak – Warsaw University of Technology, Vice-Rector for Development

Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association