Organisation and Legislation Committee

prof. Andrzej Sokala
Rector, Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

prof. Robert W. Ciborowski
Rector, University of Bialystok


prof. Marek Adamski - Rector of the UTP University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz

prof. Andrzej Chochół - Cracow University of Economics (Rector 2012-2020)

prof. Zbigniew Gaciong - Rector of the Medical University of Warsaw

prof. Grzegorz Mazurek - Rector of the Kozminski University

prof. Andrzej Rokita - Rector of the University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw

prof. Tomasz Szapiro - SGH Warsaw School of Economics (Rector 2012-2016)

prof. Wojciech Widłak - Rector of the Academy of Music in Kraków

The list is empty
Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association