Committee for Good Practices

prof. Jan Szmidt - Warsaw University of Technology (Rector 2012-2020),  Honorary President of CRASP


prof. Wiesław Banyś - University of Silesia in Katowice (Rector 2008-2016)

prof. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow - University of Warsaw (Rector 2005-2012)

prof. Wojciech Nowak - Jagiellonian University (Rector 2012-2020)

prof. Jerzy Woźnicki - Warsaw University of Technology (Rector 1996-2002)

The Code of Good Practices in Universities

Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association