Education Committee

Prof. Krzysztof Zaremba - Rector of the Warsaw University of Technology

prof. Tamara Zacharuk - Siedlce University of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Vice-Rector for Development and Promotion (Rector 2012-2020)


prof. Milenia Fiedler - Rector of the Polish National Film, Television and Theatre School in Lodz

prof. Ryszard Koziołek - Rector of the University of Silesia in Katowice

prof. Jan Łaszczyk - The Maria Grzegorzewska University (Rector 2008-2016)

prof. Jerzy Przyborowski - Rector of the University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

prof. Danuta Zawadzka - Rector of the Koszalin University of Technology


The list is empty
Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association