Bologna Group


prof. Ewa Chmielecka – Warsaw School of Economics


prof. Stanisław Chwirot – Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
prof. Edward Jezierski – Lodz University of Technology
prof. Grzegorz Kurzyński – Rector of the Karol Lipiński Academy of Music in Wrocław
dr Tomasz Saryusz-Wolski – Lodz University of Technology
prof. Zbigniew Walczyk – Rector of the State School of Higher Professional Education in Elbląg, representative of KRePSZ
prof. Maria Ziółek – Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan

The list is empty
Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association