Academic Sports Committee

prof. Arkadiusz Wójs - Rector of the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

prof. Bartosz Molik - Rector of the Józef Piłsudski University of Physical Education in Warsaw


prof. Elżbieta Aleksandrowicz - Rector of the Grażyna and Kiejstut Bacewicz Academy of Music in Łódź

prof. Bogusław Fiedor - Wroclaw University of Economics (Rector 2005-2012)

prof. Grzegorz Juras - Rector of the Academy of Physical Education in Katowice

prof. Alojzy Z. Nowak - Rector of the Warsaw University of Technology

prof. Krzysztof Wilde - Rector of the Gdansk University of Technology

Advanced options
CRASP Member Institution education offer

Use our searching machine or education offer list. Check what type of studies and what courses can be studied at universities federated within CRASP.


CRASP is a member of the European University Association - European University Association